Top riding association websites

Congratulations to these sites which scored 12 out of 15 or higher:

Brant Greens http://brantgreens.ca/site/
Niagara Falls Conservatives http://nfconservative.ca/
Sault Ste. Marie Conservatives http://www.saultconservative.ca/
Western Arctic Conservatives http://nwtconservativeparty.ca/

Close contenders

These riding associations are doing quite well and each scored 11 points out of 15. Don't know which riding you live in? Search by postal code on Elections Canada's website.  

Delta-Richmond East Conservatives http://deltarichmondeast.com/edanews.htm
Edmonton Centre Conservatives http://edmontoncentre.ca
Edmonton-Sherwood Park Conservatives http://www.edmontonsherwoodpark.ca
Kingston and the Islands Liberals http://kingston.liberal.ca
Kingston and the Islands NDPs http://ndpkingston.org/federal/
Kootenay-Columbia Conservatives http://www.kootenaycolumbiaconservativeassociation.com/
Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Liberals http://lkm.liberal.ca
Lethbridge Conservatives www.lethbridgeconservatives.ca
London-Fanshawe Greens http://www.lfgpc.ca/
North Vancouver Liberals http://northvancouver.liberal.ca/past-candidates/
Northumberland-Quinte West Liberals http://northumberlandquintewest.liberal.ca/
Ottawa South Conservatives http://ottawasouth.ca
Ottawa West-Nepean Liberals http://ownfla.ca/
Pitt Meadows-Maple Ridge-Mission Liberals http://pmmliberal.liberal.ca/
Port Moody-Westwood-Port Coquitlam Liberals http://newwestminstercoquitlam.liberal.ca/
Prince Edward-Hastings Liberals http://peh.liberal.ca/
Renfrew-Nipissing-PembrokeConservatives http://rnp-conservative.ca/
Richmond Liberals http://richmond.liberal.ca/
Sarnia-Lambton Liberals http://sarnia-lambton.liberal.ca
Saskatoon-Wanuskewin Liberals http://saskatoon-wanuskewin.liberal.ca/
Simcoe-Grey Liberals http://simcoegrey.liberal.ca/
Sudbury Conservatives http://sudburyconservative.ca/
Thornhill Liberals http://thornhill.liberal.ca/
Timmins-James Bay Conservatives http://tjbtories.ca/
Vancouver Island North Conservatives http://cpcvin.ca/
Vancouver Quadra Liberals http://vancouverquadra.liberal.ca/
Victoria Liberals http://victoria.liberal.ca/
West Nova Conservatives http://www.westnova.org/en/
Windsor West Conservatives http://www.windsorwestcpc.com/

  • August 31, 2016

    Samara's Executive Director Appears Before Committee On Electoral Reform

    On August 31st, Samara Executive Director Jane Hilderman appeared as a witness before the Special Committee on Electoral Reform in Ottawa. Read her remarks here.
  • August 30, 2016

    We're launching Everyday Political Citizen!

    Samara is excited to be launching our fourth annual Everyday Political Citizen project today! Each year, Canadians from across the country submit nominations on behalf of out the ordinary citizens working in big and small ways to make their communities better, and our democracy stronger.
  • July 21, 2016

    Teaching Democracy with Playdough

    For the last year, with the support of the Ontario Trillium Foundation, North York Community House and Samara have undertaken a major initiative to strengthen democratic engagement by training almost 50 staff members and engaging over 600 community members in one of the most diverse regions in Canada.