Top riding association websites

Top riding association websites

Congratulations to these sites which scored 12 out of 15 or higher:

Brant Greens http://brantgreens.ca/site/
Niagara Falls Conservatives http://nfconservative.ca/
Sault Ste. Marie Conservatives http://www.saultconservative.ca/
Western Arctic Conservatives http://nwtconservativeparty.ca/

Close contenders

These riding associations are doing quite well and each scored 11 points out of 15. Don't know which riding you live in? Search by postal code on Elections Canada's website.  

Delta-Richmond East Conservatives http://deltarichmondeast.com/edanews.htm
Edmonton Centre Conservatives http://edmontoncentre.ca
Edmonton-Sherwood Park Conservatives http://www.edmontonsherwoodpark.ca
Kingston and the Islands Liberals http://kingston.liberal.ca
Kingston and the Islands NDPs http://ndpkingston.org/federal/
Kootenay-Columbia Conservatives http://www.kootenaycolumbiaconservativeassociation.com/
Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Liberals http://lkm.liberal.ca
Lethbridge Conservatives www.lethbridgeconservatives.ca
London-Fanshawe Greens http://www.lfgpc.ca/
North Vancouver Liberals http://northvancouver.liberal.ca/past-candidates/
Northumberland-Quinte West Liberals http://northumberlandquintewest.liberal.ca/
Ottawa South Conservatives http://ottawasouth.ca
Ottawa West-Nepean Liberals http://ownfla.ca/
Pitt Meadows-Maple Ridge-Mission Liberals http://pmmliberal.liberal.ca/
Port Moody-Westwood-Port Coquitlam Liberals http://newwestminstercoquitlam.liberal.ca/
Prince Edward-Hastings Liberals http://peh.liberal.ca/
Renfrew-Nipissing-PembrokeConservatives http://rnp-conservative.ca/
Richmond Liberals http://richmond.liberal.ca/
Sarnia-Lambton Liberals http://sarnia-lambton.liberal.ca
Saskatoon-Wanuskewin Liberals http://saskatoon-wanuskewin.liberal.ca/
Simcoe-Grey Liberals http://simcoegrey.liberal.ca/
Sudbury Conservatives http://sudburyconservative.ca/
Thornhill Liberals http://thornhill.liberal.ca/
Timmins-James Bay Conservatives http://tjbtories.ca/
Vancouver Island North Conservatives http://cpcvin.ca/
Vancouver Quadra Liberals http://vancouverquadra.liberal.ca/
Victoria Liberals http://victoria.liberal.ca/
West Nova Conservatives http://www.westnova.org/en/
Windsor West Conservatives http://www.windsorwestcpc.com/

  • June 15, 2018

    Samara Appears before Status of Women Committee

    On June 12th, Samara's Executive Director appeared before the Standing Committee on the Status of Women to speak about the barriers faced by women hoping to enter politics. Read her full remarks.
  • June 12, 2018

    Introducing "Flip the Script" (MP Exit Interviews Vol. II)

    Flip the Script is the first in a series of three reports that makes a case for MPs who are independent and empowered, thoughtful and engaged in three environments: Parliament, the constituency, and the party.
  • June 08, 2018

    Samara on Bill C-76: Refreshing Our Election Laws

    On June 7th, Samara's Research Director appeared before the Standing Committee on Procedure and House Affairs (PROC) to speak on Bill C-76 – an effort to comprehensively refresh our election laws. Read his full remarks.